Call Us Today!
(916) 670-9729

Proudly serving Sacramento, CA and the surrounding area Since 1985

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.65

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 03/28/2019 | Author: Jake V., Sacramento, CA

Comments: We were having trouble with the water intake on a waterfall/pond in our backyard. Dave was out quickly, assessed the problem, and did the maintenance. It is once again functioning well. On the way out, talked to him about concerns with a water feature in the courtyard. He recommended a fix at a competitive rate... and we already have him scheduled to come back and do the work on that water feature. Could not be happier with the results so far!

Review Date: 02/28/2019 | Author: Gregory W., Roseville, CA

Comments: Super job of identifying sprinkler heads that were damaged (I believe from frost). Fixed connection to water main and tested system. Saved me a sore back. Worth every penny.

Review Date: 09/14/2018 | Author: Linda F., Sacramento, CA

Comments: Reliable and friendly.

Review Date: 07/14/2018 | Author: Shirley B., Sacramento, CA

Comments: They fixed broken pipes in my sprinkler system. They even found a second break that I didn't know about. While they were here, I had them look at the pump for my waterfall, as the old one had developed a leak and was noisy. They replaced the pump and installed all new fittings. It works great now.

Review Date: 05/11/2018 | Author: Jennifer H., Sacramento, CA

Comments: I arranged with Dave for service at 9 a.m.. Tim arrived at 8:30, which was fine. He explained to me how the wiring works on the sprinkler station. I appreciated that. I was told it would cost at least $125. A valve was replaced and the wiring was replaced with new caps. Also the leak was repaired. I am very pleased with the service and the work done. I would recommend.

Review Date: 03/12/2018 | Author: Judy R., Citrus Heights, CA

Comments: They explained what they had to do they found 2 sprinklers not working and the repaired all 3 sprinklers and set the sprinklers to spray the right way they were great one they had to dig up to repair

Review Date: 02/28/2018 | Author: Andrea Z., West Sacramento, CA

Comments: Very prompt, courteous, and professional. I would not hesitate to use them in the future.

Review Date: 02/23/2018 | Author: Laura H., Antelope, CA

Comments: Dave was professional. He gave me a reasonable estimate to fix my sprinklers, removed an overgrown oleander, and replace a drip system. We scheduled for the work to be completed the following day. They were running late and called to inform me they would be an hour late. Two men arrived and started working immediately. Dave arrived a short while later. They hit a few snags along the way, but we discussed what my options were. At the end of the day, I was relieved and excited. I am ready for the summer season. Thanks Dave and your crew for a great job.

Review Date: 10/18/2017 | Author: Jim H., Roseville, CA

Comments: I used Aqua Scapes on three occasions for sprinkler and/or sprinkler valve repair. Reasonably priced and they get the job done.

Review Date: 09/16/2017 | Author: Diana E., ELK GROVE, CA

Comments: They arrived as scheduled and quickly assessed the problem. They started the repairs immediately. My sprinklers were working in short order. Dave was great in explaining what they were going to do and gave me a very reasonable price. Company is wonderful about customer service. Would recommend and would hire again if I have other problems.

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Christine K., Carmichael, CA

Comments: Dave went out to my mother's home the very next day after I called. He called me after he assessed the sprinkler problems to,get my permission to complete the repairs. Work was done in a timely fashion and at a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Aqua Escapes!

Review Date: 07/05/2017 | Author: David W., Sacramento, CA

Comments: Came when scheduled and very quick work.

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: Vincent parnell P., Antelope, CA

Comments: Dave and his team were very helpful came on time did the job just like they said I would hire them in the future and would recommend them to anyone with sprinkler needs.

Review Date: 03/25/2017 | Author: Craig M., Sacramento, CA

Comments: Mark did a great job in a timely matter. Would hire him again.

Review Date: 03/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Fair Oaks, CA

Comments:

Review Date: 08/03/2016 | Author: Fausto B., Folsom, CA

Comments: I am very happy with the work they performed.

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: Pam G., Roseville, CA

Comments: they were perfect

Review Date: 07/05/2016 | Author: Robert A., Sacramento, CA

Comments: They made the repair quickly

Review Date: 03/16/2016 | Author: Walter D., Galt, CA

Comments: Took awhile to connect, but the work was top notch.

Review Date: 03/05/2016 | Author: Derwin C., Sacramento, CA

Comments: Very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained to me why my problem occurred.

Review Date: 09/15/2015 | Author: Anne G., Sacramento, CA

Comments: Quick response and excellent service.

Review Date: 09/14/2015 | Author: Mary e. M., Rancho Cordova, CA

Comments: David called soon after I inquired about services and came the next day after I called him back. Sprinklers working well!

Review Date: 09/09/2015 | Author: David C., Roseville, CA

Comments: Quick to respond to inquiry. Reported on time and completed repair as promised and at price originally estimated.

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: Lynette L., Antelope, CA

Comments: I am very happy with the repairs. They made sure the repair was done right the first time. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 05/03/2015 | Author: Gina K., Sacramento, CA

Comments: very knowledgeable, made sure the water didn't hit the pavement, as we are required to do now in northern california. Set my controllers, both front and back. Explained what he was doing all the way through. Definitely will hire them again if needed.

Review Date: 04/04/2015 | Author: Cheri H., Sacramento, CA

Comments: They were knowledgable, efficient, professional, and a pleasure to hire. I am very happy and relieved to have that project done.

Review Date: 12/29/2014 | Author: Jack N., Folsom, CA

Comments: They made a whole lotta leaves go away fast.

Review Date: 11/15/2014 | Author: Robert W., Sacramento, CA

Comments: They did a good job for a fair price. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 07/18/2014 | Author: Jennifer C., Citrus Heights, CA

Comments: Very knowledgeable & professional

Review Date: 07/09/2014 | Author: Weldon S., Sacramento, CA

Comments: The techs were very patient with me, explaining all the aspects of setting my system correctly, and not just doing it but walking me through it so I could learn to do it myself. They advised the best ways to address repairs needed to my system and gave an estimate on the spot.

Review Date: 05/15/2014 | Author: Patricia B., Roseville, CA

Comments: This is the second time I've used Aqua Scapes Repair Services and they were fast, professional, quality focused, and competitively priced. I would absolutely use them again if needed.

Review Date: 04/18/2014 | Author: Linda S., Elk Grove, CA

Comments: David came early and explained the nature of the work to do the repairs to my sprinkler system. He completed the work and I was pleased with the overall results. I would call him again to make a repair.

Review Date: 04/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Sacramento, CA

Comments: Quick response. Same day repair. Very courteous.

Review Date: 03/27/2014 | Author: Pete D., Sacramento, CA

Comments: They were very prompt and professional in all manners of their dealings. Left behind shovel that they still haven't returned to get after numerous calls to them. Felt the cost was a little pricey due to them only having to provide limited parts and job completion in a couple of hours.

Review Date: 03/24/2014 | Author: Warren H., Sacramento, CA

Comments: Dependable and good work. I would use them again.

Review Date: 01/15/2014 | Author: Pamela R., Galt, CA

Comments: I had a big job for them. All three men worked very hard to haul a huge amount of junk, weed eat, trim and clean the entire backyard. I am very pleased with the results.

Review Date: 12/21/2013 | Author: Jeff W., Roseville, CA

Comments: They are prompt and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a fair profession job done. They stay until the job is done perfectly.

Review Date: 12/17/2013 | Author: Maryanne C., Elk Grove, CA

Comments: Response time to my search was immediate. He showed up on time and knew what he was doing, and fixed it.

Review Date: 12/04/2013 | Author: Jack N., FOLSOM, CA

Comments: Good job!

Review Date: 09/26/2013 | Author: Trish W., Roseville, CA

Comments: He quickly contacted me and came out the next day. His rates were good and I ended up having him install a new fence in our back yard in addition to repairing our sprinklers. I plan on having him come out to landscape our back yard too.

Review Date: 09/25/2013 | Author: David I., Roseville, CA

Comments: Called David and he was there within the time specified by him. He had the leak in the main water line repaired quickly. Very satisfied with his work, and definitely would recommend him.

Review Date: 09/23/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, ELK GROVE, CA

Comments: I would definitely refer this company to my friends. They responded immediately, showed up on time and came back to make additional adjustments.

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Roseville, CA

Comments: Got the job done right the first time. Cost competitive. Would use again.

Review Date: 09/06/2013 | Author: Sheila W., Sacramento, CA

Comments: I hired Aqua Scapes for an old dicombobulated sprinkler system for my home on a sizable lot. I needed new sprinklers in a few large sections of lawn, and needed a new timer and wiring for the new as well as the existing sprinklers. David and his crew did a fantastic job at a very decent price. I am so pleased with the work they did, including the minimal disruption to the lawn, even though they had to dig up trenches to add piping and sprinklers. I would highly recommend them! Really nice people to deal with too!!

Review Date: 08/24/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Fair Oaks, CA

Comments: Nothing else.

Review Date: 08/02/2013 | Author: Larry T., Sacramento, CA

Comments: nothing

Review Date: 06/02/2013 | Author: Chuck C., Folsom, CA

Comments: Great work, good fair price, I'm totally happy.

Review Date: 05/24/2013 | Author: Ken H., Elk Grove, CA

Comments: Aqua services was the very first company to call my house early in the morning and scheduled an appointment that same afternoon. Once he arrived to my home, he quickly identified the problem, including the cost & time involved with the project. Aqua services was simply outstanding!

Review Date: 05/23/2013 | Author: Judy M., Elk Grove, CA

Comments: They replaced all the broken sprinklers, timer and valves. Our whole system works great!

Review Date: 05/18/2013 | Author: Norman H., Roseville, CA

Comments: Good custumer service

Review Date: 05/16/2013 | Author: Joe S., Rancho Cordova, CA

Comments: I found Aqua Scapes by using Home Advisor and was surprised that the owner is the brother who designed my backyard water feature. I am very pleased with the prompt response I received relating to fixing my sprinkler control box and sprinkler valve head. David is personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants prompt and effective service. Joe S., Gold River

Review Date: 05/10/2013 | Author: David B., Sacramento, CA

Comments: He came out the same day, was personable, noticed problem right away without any issues. He even fixed a sprinkler head that wasn't spraying properly and replaced it with a new one without prompting or charging. Nice family man and very fast, efficient and cleaned up the area after completing his work. I would and have recommended to my friends.

Review Date: 05/08/2013 | Author: Charles M., Fair Oaks, CA

Comments: Good job - Nice guy - Have more work for him.

Review Date: 05/07/2013 | Author: James P., Rocklin, CA

Comments: Prompt response, got the job done. It was just a small repair, but I was treated like it was a big project. Great customer service!

Review Date: 05/02/2013 | Author: Bruce K., Sacramento, CA

Comments: If there were ten stars, Aqua Scapes would rate them all. I spoke with David of Aqua Scapes at 3:00 p.m.. He was on-site at 6:00 p.m.. By 6:30 he had diagnosed the problem and repaired

Review Date: 04/24/2013 | Author: Pat D., Sacramento, CA

Comments: Prompt, friendly and efficient!! Could not have asked for a more complete job.

Review Date: 04/17/2013 | Author: Stacy H., Sacramento, CA

Comments: They called to set up an appointment within minutes of entering my info on home advisor. They showed up promptly to our appointment and were able to make the repairs on the spot. They were very nice people, gave me a fair price and completed the work accurately.

Review Date: 04/15/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Sacramento, CA

Comments: Dave solved a problem quickly along with repairs and additional installs that has made watering the yards so much easier. I am very pleased with the results and would definitely recommend him for any work that you may need.

Review Date: 03/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Sacramento, CA

Comments: Very quick initial response coupled with extremely prompt, timely service. I will definitely use Aqua Scapes for any more sprinkler repairs or modifications I may need in the future.

Review Date: 03/01/2013 | Author: Donna moore M., Roseville, CA

Comments: Professional, friendly,knew his business. Prompt service.Hire him, he is GREAT.

Review Date: 10/17/2012 | Author: Chris H., Roseville, CA

Comments: Aqua Scapes was awesome to work with, listen to my concerns, gave me a quote and started and finished in a timely manner! I would recommend them for anyone!

Review Date: 09/15/2012 | Author: Bruce N., Folsom, CA

Comments: Aqua Acapes did a great job for me, fair price and were able to do the job right away. Excellent customer relations, excellent work!

Review Date: 08/30/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Lincoln, CA

Comments: They found a problem with our sprinklers that other companies have not been able to figure out for years. Great service.

Review Date: 08/22/2012 | Author: Nancy S., Roseville, CA

Comments: The team was prompt (in fact early) and wasted no time repairing the problem. I would highly recommend them to anyone. My team was Dave and Rob.

Review Date: 08/22/2012 | Author: Richard C., Sacramento, CA

Comments: Did a great job, would recommend.

Review Date: 07/09/2012 | Author: Janice G., Roseville, CA

Comments: We were very satisfied with Dave's punctuality, professionalism, and speed in which he completed the job. We would highly recommend him and will invite him back in the future if needed.

Review Date: 06/25/2012 | Author: James H., Carmichael, CA

Comments: they did a good job.

Review Date: 06/16/2012 | Author: Shelly B., Sacramento, CA

Comments: The guys from the Aqua Scapes Repair Services were just great and we would definitely hire them again in the future.

Review Date: 06/16/2012 | Author: Cara J., Carmichael, CA

Comments: Mr. Jimenez was very professional in diagnosing my irrigation sprinkler problems and doing a fine repair job.

Review Date: 06/15/2012 | Author: Gloria M., Roseville, CA

Comments: I would recommend Aqua Scapes did a good job. Will tell all my senior friends if they need assistance.

Review Date: 06/13/2012 | Author: Lynn L., Citrus Heights, CA

Comments: Dave was great. He called me within 15 minutes. Extremely affordable and was here to work the next day. I just bought a new home and the whole sprinkler system was a mess and leaks all over. Within 2 days I have a new automatic system thanks to Dave. I highly recommend Dave .

Review Date: 06/02/2012 | Author: Harry or lynn P., Roseville, CA

Comments: A neighborhood cat had disconnected the wires attaching my sprinkler valves to the control box. Plus, one of the valves was bad. Dave fixed the problem very quickly and efficiently at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 05/29/2012 | Author: Paulette C., Folsom, CA

Comments: Dave was FANTASTIC. He kept in contact with me until we could work out a date/time. He even checked my neighbors spriklet problem and gave her an estimate. Dave worked for over an hour to fix one little sprinkler that turned out to be a real problem. But he was successful and I really appreciate the work he did.

Review Date: 05/21/2012 | Author: Leslie m. F., Sacramento, CA

Comments: Did a great job and when I asked them to come back to take a look at a related problem they were here the next morning and took care of it promptly ... nice job, guys

Review Date: 05/17/2012 | Author: Tiffany C., Sacramento, CA

Comments: Fast and friendly. They were able to fix our broken sprinkler right away. They even moved it over to a better location so it wouldn't be as prone to breaking again. thanks!

Review Date: 03/24/2012 | Author: Gayle B., Citrus Heights, CA

Comments: Dave was very nice and on time. He gave me a reasonable quote and was able to complete the job with in a few hours. I will use him again should I require any repairs.

Review Date: 02/27/2012 | Author: Jim H., Roseville, CA

Comments: I will recommend Dave and Aqua Scapes to friends and family.

Review Date: 01/20/2012 | Author: Jennifer J., Sacramento, CA

Comments: They did a good job. Left a few clippings, but I would use them again.